Agenda

November,
2022
November 2022
Zon Maa Din Woe Don Vri Zat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 November 2022 2 Wednesday, 2 November 2022 3 Thursday, 3 November 2022
19:00 - 22:30
Apeldoorn
Inloop voor alle werkgroepen
19:30 -
Apeldoorn
Bijeenkomst Genealogie
4 Friday, 4 November 2022 5 Saturday, 5 November 2022
10:00 - 14:00
Vaassen
inloopmiddag steunpunt Vaassen
6 Sunday, 6 November 2022 7 Monday, 7 November 2022 8 Tuesday, 8 November 2022 9 Wednesday, 9 November 2022
10 Thursday, 10 November 2022
19:00 - 22:30
Apeldoorn
Inloop voor alle werkgroepen
19:30 -
Zevenaar
bijeenkomst VERVALT
19:30 - 22:30
Apeldoorn
Presentatie Fotogroep
11 Friday, 11 November 2022 12 Saturday, 12 November 2022
13 Sunday, 13 November 2022 14 Monday, 14 November 2022 15 Tuesday, 15 November 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Apeldoorn
SeniorenAcademie
16 Wednesday, 16 November 2022 17 Thursday, 17 November 2022
19:00 - 22:30
Apeldoorn
Inloop voor alle werkgroepen
19:30 - 22:30
Apeldoorn
Workshop Videgroep
18 Friday, 18 November 2022 19 Saturday, 19 November 2022
20 Sunday, 20 November 2022 21 Monday, 21 November 2022 22 Tuesday, 22 November 2022 23 Wednesday, 23 November 2022
10:00 - 12:00
Colmschate
Presentatie Chromebooks
24 Thursday, 24 November 2022
19:00 - 22:30
Apeldoorn
Inloop voor alle werkgroepen
19:30 - 22:30
Apeldoorn
workshop Apple
25 Friday, 25 November 2022 26 Saturday, 26 November 2022
27 Sunday, 27 November 2022 28 Monday, 28 November 2022 29 Tuesday, 29 November 2022 30 Wednesday, 30 November 2022 1 2 3