Agenda

December,
2019
December 2019
Zon Maa Din Woe Don Vri Zat
1 Sunday, 1 December 2019 2 Monday, 2 December 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopspreekuur
3 Tuesday, 3 December 2019
19:00 -
Apeldoorn
hcc!3D Workshop
4 Wednesday, 4 December 2019
5 Thursday, 5 December 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
19:30 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Genealogie.
20:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Apple workshop.
6 Friday, 6 December 2019 7 Saturday, 7 December 2019
8 Sunday, 8 December 2019 9 Monday, 9 December 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopspreekuur
10 Tuesday, 10 December 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Eefde
Seniorenacademie, Eefde
19:00 -
Apeldoorn
hcc!3D Workshop
11 Wednesday, 11 December 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Zelhem
Seniorenacademie.
13:30 - 16:30
Schalkhaar
Laatste inloopmiddag van dit jaar!
12 Thursday, 12 December 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
19:30 -
Zevenaar
Computeravond
20:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
DigiFoto
13 Friday, 13 December 2019 14 Saturday, 14 December 2019
13:30 - 16:00
Apeldoorn
CoderDojo
15 Sunday, 15 December 2019 16 Monday, 16 December 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopspreekuur
17 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Apeldoorn
Seniorenacademie.
19:00 -
Apeldoorn
hcc!3D Workshop
18 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 19 Thursday, 19 December 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
20:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Videobewerking, Workshop
20 Friday, 20 December 2019 21 Saturday, 21 December 2019
22 Sunday, 22 December 2019 23 Monday, 23 December 2019 24 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 25 Wednesday, 25 December 2019 26 Thursday, 26 December 2019
08:00 -

2e Kerstdag
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
27 Friday, 27 December 2019 28 Saturday, 28 December 2019
29 Sunday, 29 December 2019 30 Monday, 30 December 2019 31 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 1 2 3 4