Agenda

Februari,
2019
Februari 2019
Zon Maa Din Woe Don Vri Zat
27 28 29 30 31 1 Friday, 1 February 2019 2 Saturday, 2 February 2019
10:00 -
Vaasen
Inloop Vaassen
3 Sunday, 3 February 2019 4 Monday, 4 February 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopspreekuur
5 Tuesday, 5 February 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
hcc!3D Workshop
6 Wednesday, 6 February 2019
7 Thursday, 7 February 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
19:30 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Genealogie, DokZuid, Apeldoorn
20:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Apple workshop.
8 Friday, 8 February 2019 9 Saturday, 9 February 2019
13:30 - 16:00
Aeldoorn
CoderDojo
10 Sunday, 10 February 2019 11 Monday, 11 February 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopspreekuur
12 Tuesday, 12 February 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Eefde
Seniorenacademie, Eefde
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
hcc!3D Workshop
13 Wednesday, 13 February 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Zelhem
Seniorenacademie.
14 Thursday, 14 February 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
19:30 -
Zevenaar
Computeravond
15 Friday, 15 February 2019 16 Saturday, 16 February 2019
17 Sunday, 17 February 2019 18 Monday, 18 February 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopspreekuur
19 Tuesday, 19 February 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Apeldoorn
Seniorenacademie.
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
hcc!3D Workshop
20 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 21 Thursday, 21 February 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
20:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Videobewerking, Workshop
22 Friday, 22 February 2019 23 Saturday, 23 February 2019
24 Sunday, 24 February 2019 25 Monday, 25 February 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopspreekuur
26 Tuesday, 26 February 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Dieren
Seniorenacademie.
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
hcc!3D Workshop
27 Wednesday, 27 February 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Schalkhaar
Seniorenacademie, Schalkhaar
28 Thursday, 28 February 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
19:30 -
Zevenaar
Computeravond
1 2