Agenda

Januari,
2019
Januari 2019
Zon Maa Din Woe Don Vri Zat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 January 2019 2 Wednesday, 2 January 2019
3 Thursday, 3 January 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
19:30 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Apple workshop.
19:30 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Genealogie, DokZuid, Apeldoorn
4 Friday, 4 January 2019 5 Saturday, 5 January 2019
10:00 -
Vaasen
Inloop Vaassen
6 Sunday, 6 January 2019 7 Monday, 7 January 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopspreekuur
8 Tuesday, 8 January 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Eefde
Seniorenacademie, Eefde
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
hcc!3D Workshop
9 Wednesday, 9 January 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Zelhem
Seniorenacademie.
10 Thursday, 10 January 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
19:30 -
Zevenaar
Computeravond
11 Friday, 11 January 2019 12 Saturday, 12 January 2019
13 Sunday, 13 January 2019 14 Monday, 14 January 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopspreekuur
15 Tuesday, 15 January 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Apeldoorn
Seniorenacademie.
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
hcc!3D Workshop
16 Wednesday, 16 January 2019 17 Thursday, 17 January 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
20:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Videobewerking, Workshop
18 Friday, 18 January 2019 19 Saturday, 19 January 2019
20 Sunday, 20 January 2019 21 Monday, 21 January 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopspreekuur
22 Tuesday, 22 January 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
hcc!3D Workshop
23 Wednesday, 23 January 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Schalkhaar
Seniorenacademie, Schalkhaar
24 Thursday, 24 January 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
19:30 -
Zevenaar
Computeravond
20:00 - 22:00

DigiFoto Presentatie
25 Friday, 25 January 2019 26 Saturday, 26 January 2019
27 Sunday, 27 January 2019 28 Monday, 28 January 2019
14:00 - 16:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopspreekuur
29 Tuesday, 29 January 2019
10:00 - 12:00
Dieren
Seniorenacademie.
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
hcc!3D Workshop
30 Wednesday, 30 January 2019 31 Thursday, 31 January 2019
19:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Inloopavond
20:00 - 22:00
Apeldoorn
Videobewerking
1 2